Monday, February 22, 2010
What do i do?
I was on my mood to go on my very first day of my (real lifestyle change). Early morning i ate bread and cheese.. yee yummy then i ate cereals and milk in the afternoon.. Writing down some tips on how i will spend my night today.. hmm. just a simple walky walky with my dogs.. Ooops there goes my Boyfriend a ym pop up.. His kinda busy but still manages to do his "promo contest". Sometimes it's a great feeling joining a contest but being too addicted to it.. hmm.. its not good? Watcha think? Going back we were chit chatting about the nearing to an end competition.. eherm promo.. and i part of it.. ooops i think my plan for this night will not commence. nyaaa.. omg.. good luck to me.. well i need to finish the designs of my city.. For the last friggin months in Corby are sooo much likey likey to win the Corby phone? SO Whats up with their phone? Techie techie... It's cute and its new.. :D Enough with that stuff.. I got home from the office, excited on how i can design my city.. it took me 2 hours to plan and Ola.. it is done.. I messaged him asked him to check on it.. but he said post it.. awww.. without you looking at it first? oh common? please? ahhh okay... And to my dismay.. that 2 hours of excitedness turned into a not so good city at all.. They were expecting more hospitals on my end.. oops... didnt read any of that.. :( .. So Feeling like a puppy kicked by his master... hehe i felt like i wasted my time.. Well i Didn’t do it because i like the prizE? I did it because i love him and i want him to be happy that im joining and participating too..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
